top of page

THE GERMAN SHAMAN
Welcome to my site

 

My name is Joachim Fischer (*1962 in Germany, Palatinate) and I have been working as a shaman, Reiki master and spiritual life coach for 20 years.

My work is based on the principle of the universal power of "Ashe", which is available to all living beings - regardless of religion, belief or ethnic origin - and connects us all in an invisible way.

On my journey through life I was able to experience many facets of myself: I traveled the world on a ship, lived abroad for decades as a businessman and met people from all over the world. Coincidence brought me to a Brazilian priestess, with whom I was initiated into the mysteries and tradition of Candomblé and became a Paé de Santo (priest) over the course of 7 years - in Germany and Brazil.

During all of these phases, illnesses had to be endured, crises overcome and many sacrifices made. Ultimately, all of this has led me to my purpose and my life's work: to help other people by empowering them and connecting them to the spiritual world (the Ashé).

This power can be expressed in one simple word - it speaks every language and is so powerful that it is able to overcome borders, move mountains and sometimes even heal diseases: Love!

Sincerely, JF

PRESS
 

Click on Logo to read

shaman-frankfurt
shaman-munich
bottom of page

top of page

THE GERMAN SHAMAN
Willkommen auf meiner Seite

 

Mein Name ist Joachim Fischer (*1962 in Deutschland, Pfalz) und ich arbeite seit 20 Jahren als Schamane, Reikimeister und spiritueller Lebensberater.

Meine Arbeit basiert auf dem Prinzip der universellen Kraft des "Ashe", die alle Lebewesen - unabhängig von Religion, Glaubensrichtung oder ethnischer Herkunft - zur Verfügung steht und uns alle auf unsichtbare Weise miteinander verbindet.

Auf meiner Lebensreise konnte ich vielerlei Facetten meiner selbst leben: auf einem Schiff habe ich die  die ganze Welt bereist, als Geschäftsmann Jahrzehnte im Ausland gelebt und dabei Menschen aus aller Welt getroffen. Das Schicksal hat mich zu einer brasilianischen Priesertin gebracht, bei der ich im Laufe von 7 Jahren - in Deutschland und Brasilien - in die Geheimnisse und Tradition des Candomblé initiiert und zum Paé de Santo (Priester) eingeweiht wurde.

Während all dieser Phasen mussten Krankheiten überstanden, Krisen überwunden und vielerlei Opfer gebracht werden. Schließlich hat mich all dies zu meiner Bestimmung und Lebensaufgabe geführt: anderen Menschen zu helfen, indem ich Sie in ihre ureigene Kraft stelle und mit der spirituellen Welt (dem Ashé) verbinde.

Diese Kraft lässt sich in einem einfachen Wort ausdrücken - sie spricht jede Sprache und ist so machtvoll, dass sie in der Lage ist Grenzen zu überwinden, Berge zu versetzen und teilweise sogar Krankheiten zu heilen: Liebe!

Herzlichst, J.F.

PRESSE
 

Click on Logo to read

schamane-frankfurt
schamane-münchen
bottom of page