top of page

The 4 elements during the vision journey

The four elements - fire, water, earth and air - have been the cornerstones since ancient times, defining the shamanic world view. They represent the fundamental building blocks of nature.

Earth: Represents the physical element and stands for stability, materiality and physicality.

Water: Represents the emotional element and stands for fluidity, adaptability and change.

Air: Represents the mental element and stands for mobility, freedom and thoughts.

Fire: Represents the spiritual element and stands for transformation, energy and will. It stands for the primal force that comes from the magma of the earth's core.

They are the building blocks of our body. They are connected to our mind and our spiritual level.

The four elements are closely linked to the properties of the gods and are reflected in everything that exists on earth.

The vision journey is open to religion. Anyone can connect with the elements regardless of their faith. Before the vision journey, I initiate you into the elements.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page